Bartender of the Year

  • Mark Beyer, Saltine Norfolk at Hilton Norfolk The Main

 Charlie Buser Award for Attraction Employee of the Year

  • Colin Romanick, Pamplin Historical Park

Hotel Employee of the Year

  • Denise Walters, Four Points by Sheraton Richmond

Restaurant Employee of the Year

  • Lily Wilson, Glory Days Grill of Reston

Chef of the Year

  • Frank Estremera, The National Conference Center

Supplier of the Year

  • Tablee

Rising Pineapple Award for Hospitality & Tourism Student of the Year

  • Amanda Hall, Virginia Tech

Brewery of the Year

  • Mustang Sally Brewing Company, Chantilly

Distillery of the Year

  • A. Smith Bowman Distillery, Fredericksburg

Winery of the Year

  • Paradise Springs Winery, Clifton

Hotelier of the Year

  • Scott Jones, Delta Hotels by Marriott Richmond Downtown

Jim Ricketts Award for DMO/CVB Employee of the Year

  • Lois Tokarz, Smithfield & Isle of Wight Tourism

Jim Wordsworth Award for Restaurateur of the Year

  • Shaena Muldoon, The Palisades Restaurant

Attraction of the Year

  • The Arc of Loudoun’s Shocktober, Leesburg

Restaurant of the Year

  • The Water Dog, Lynchburg

Hotel of the Year

  • The National Conference Center, Leesburg

Golden Pineapple Lifetime Achievement Award

  • Hu Odom, Golden Corral / Both, Inc.